Amazing Mind Reader Reveals His ‘Gift’

Speaking of viral videos…. this one is definitely worth watching! I won’t say too much because I don’t want to spoil it, but I’m interested in y’alls feedback on this campaign.

About coshmith

Tulane University Social & Online Marketing Student
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Amazing Mind Reader Reveals His ‘Gift’

  1. sosharp1 says:

    Definitely worth watching all the way thru–it’s scary how much information is out there!

    • ssack2013 says:

      That sure is scary. I would never guess that that kind of information could be found the way it was found. This video is a must watch for everyone.

    • coshmith says:

      I know, right? I thought this was a brilliant campaign by Febelfin. It’s possible that I was a little slow to catch on, but I was genuinely in awe at this dude until the very end.

Leave a Reply

